Account and personal data

Delete your DraftPeople account.

Signed-in users can permanently delete their account here without contacting support.

Sign in to delete your account

Account deletion requires a current DraftPeople session so nobody else can delete your information. After you sign in, you will return here to review and confirm deletion.

Sign in to continue

If you cannot sign in

Use the private privacy form when you cannot access the account or need help with a deletion. Do not include a password, access token, government identification number, or full street address.

Facebook access

Deleting the DraftPeople account removes its stored Facebook identity connection. You can also remove DraftPeople from the Apps and Websites settings in Facebook to revoke access from Facebook’s side.